Frances Farrell's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Frances’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Italian, Russian
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Frances, a student at UCL studying Russian. I love trying new things and picking up new hobbies, which has led to my discovery of many of my hobbies. I enjoy pretty much everything apart from staying at home doing nothing, so if you want to explore, party, cook, chat or whatever then I will happily join!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

So I can immerse myself in the culture and communities of the countries I'm visiting and meet loads of new and interesting people! This summer I'm travelling solo for the first time and so am keen to meet people to tourist with.

Interests

  • cooking
  • walking
  • reading
  • music
  • eating
  • exploring
  • accordion

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm a big fan of classical and world music, especially klezmer, but I listen to pretty much everything save heavy metal. I read a lot and my favourite book at the moment is Jorge Borges' 'Fictions.'

What I Can Share with Hosts

If anyone wants to learn a bit of ukulele, piano or even accordion then I would be happy to give them a lesson!
I'm also a qualified English teacher so if you want to work on your English or just get some pointers/conversation practice then just ask!
I love cooking but am still working on my cooking skills..however I am a willing cook/kitchen help if need be!

Join Couchsurfing to see Frances’s full profile. It’s free!