Frances Wallace's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Frances’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Lawyer
  • B.A. (Anthropology), Juris Doctor
  • From Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm in grad school but I'd rather be travelling! Last year I travelled for ten months, with stops in Antarctica, Argentina, Iceland, Georgia, Kazakhstan and Mongolia among others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

That student debt though... But actually I love meeting new people!

Interests

  • scuba diving
  • art history
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • wine tourism
  • archaeology
  • horseback riding
  • international law

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Polar plunge in Antartica! Your brain stops working the moment you hit the water and it feels like forever before you surface.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories about my travels (mostly mishaps) and a bottle of wine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Antarctica, Argentina, Armenia, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Frances’s full profile. It’s free!