Francesca Forasassi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Registered Nurse
  • No education listed
  • From Tuscany, Italy
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi Members,
I am a very simple, outgoing, fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimist person who believe in the motto ‘Don't worry, be happy’.

I like both relax and have fun anyway I'm more active than passive!!!

I love listen music, watching movies and walking everyday life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I decided to join the CSR community because I love travelling and meeting new people around the world.
As all people who left their birth place, I feel that the "world" is my new home and I want to know it better.

Interests

  • walking
  • camping
  • snowboarding
  • extreme sports
  • adventure travel
  • meeting new people
  • beers
  • hangout
  • chatting
  • events

Music, Movies, and Books

My loves are Coldplay but I listen all kind of music (no classic!!!)
Regarding books and movies my preferred ones have fantasy plots (I am a dreamer)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

every single happy moment I lived was amazing!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Italian!!! I grew in Florence where Italian Language is born and we are famous to have the most sexy Italian dialect!!!! Proud of it! Practically we "aspirate" Cs and we triple the double. All people came from other regions always ask to a Tuscan person:
- Can you please say "voglio una coca cola con la cannuccia corta corta"
(I want a coca cola with a short short straw)
- We would say in this way "voglio una 'o'a 'o'a con la 'annuccia 'orta 'orta"
(difficult to explain with words...but if you are curious to find out the difference...come to meet me)

What I Can Share with Hosts

At the moment I live in apartment and I have a sofa-bed (max 2 people) and 2 bathrooms so I'll give you one of them!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, France, Netherlands, Romania, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile. It’s free!