Francesca Galvani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • University of Padua
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

I'm a 22 years old girl. I'm finishing my study at University of Padua and again the same time I'm working. I study statistic for the economy.
I played handball and rugby when I was younger but then, after a leg injury I gave up.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because afrer graduation at university I would like to spend 1 month visiting a country and also because I want to give everybody the possibility to visit Italy and my city.
I think couchsurfing is a good idea. I already host at my parents' house a boy from Latvia and one from New Zealand .

Interests

I love sports, expecially Rugby and ski.
Since when I was a child my parent took me on holiday in the Alps: in winter to ski and in summer to walk and climb, so I have a passion for nature expecially for mountains.
And of course I love travel

  • traveling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rugby
  • handball
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music, every kind of music.. it depends on my mood, on the weather..
I like comedy and action film and sometimes horror film, but not when i'm home alone :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, England, France, Germany, Greece, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile. It’s free!