Francesca Delany's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am an outgoing, energetic 21 year old. I was born and raised in New Zealand and I am now on a university exchange in Vienna, Austria. I love art, culture, sport and traveling - and just doing fun things!!

Interests

I spend my time listening to music, visiting galleries and museums, drinking coffee, reading and hanging out with mates. I love going to the beach and relaxing, cooking on the barbeque in New Zealand and going on hikes!

  • dogs
  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • bbq
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • opera
  • hiking
  • sports
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Attending the Nuss-Knacker ballet in Vienna (Nut Cracker) - the most amazing opera theatre I have ever seen and the dancing was just spectacular.
- Seeing one if the most beautiful sceneries in the world - up top the Stein in Krems, Wachau Valley in Austria
- Seeing my dog after coming back home for some time, the cutest pup ever

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile. It’s free!