Francesca Cozzitorto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Russian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Studying English and Russian Languages and Literatures
  • Liceo Scientifico degree / Attending "Languages, Cultures...
  • From Nocera Inferiore, Campania, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a little bit shy and private person, but I become very lively and talkative with friends. I'm open minded, respectful, blunt and pretty easy going.
I'm about to graduate in English and Russian languages and literatures at Sapienza University in Rome.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to meet new people and share experiences.

Interests

I love travelling, drinking tea and beer, listening to music, reading, writing poems, history, art, cinema & series.

  • books
  • poetry
  • live music
  • films
  • travelling
  • tea
  • different cultures
  • series
  • ireland
  • guinness
  • pubs
  • irish culture
  • icelandic music

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite series are Game of Thrones, Sherlock, True Detective, Mr. Robot, Utopia and Sense8.
My favourite books are 1984 by George Orwell and The Brothers Karamazov by Dostoevskij.
My favourite poets are T.S. Eliot, Giuseppe Ungaretti, William Blake and Vladimir Majakovskij.

Wes Anderson, Jonathan Dayton e Valerie Faris, Sofia Coppola, Joe Wright films.
Russian futurism, Icelandic music, Irish culture.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I survived Siberia.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Italian and my beautiful and beloved Cilentan dialect.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Northern Ireland, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Italy, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile. It’s free!