Francesco G.Z.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Medicine student
  • University of Bologna
  • From Acqui Terme, Alessandria, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Chico tranquilo que viaja entre España y Marrueco con poca organización y entrando el mas posible en contacto con los locales y con lo qué pasa localmente. Quiero conocer gente abierta, divertirme y practicar mi español, sin pretensiones.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting locals =
- learning more about the place where you are
- forming a connection with the place
- forming a connection with the people
- having more fun
- creating an international network
- leaving a piece of yourself to the place you visit

Interests

  • concerts
  • vegetarian
  • music
  • language exchange
  • nature
  • local cuisine

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to the best music, I read the best books, I watch the best movies... that's what we all think, right? I'll say indie rock, Bruce Chatwin and Paolo Sorrentino

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I touched an alligator

What I Can Share with Hosts

Humour, food, language exchange, a friend in Italy

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bahamas, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, France, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile.