Logo orange

FRANCIFRA

Shanghai, Shanghai Municipality, China

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see FRANCIFRA's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Chinese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I try to be an architect!
  • No education listed
  • From Milan
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

All about me? Me It's just myself!
Let's meet and we'll get to know!

In general I'm an open-minded, easygoing, curious, sunny girl.
I like to chat and exchange opinion when I find myself confident, otherwise I can also be very shy.

PHILOSOPHY

Sharing a smile can open your heart.

Do my best in what I chose to do.

If I'm IN, I'm IN.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'd like to meet people from everywhere, why not, from Italy and Milan too!
I'd like to share with them experiences, colours, smiles, places, time, and whatever else life will bring us!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have few CS experience and all very good...in Dubai, Shenzhen, Guangzhou and I also have many friends that CS...so are they CS experience as well?? I think so!!

Interests

I like TO DO, TO DO AND TO DO. I'm a very active person.

I'm usually IN in any kind of activity, experience, and I don't like people that invents problems where they don't exist.
I like to seize every occasion that I meet in my life.
I like to practice sports, travelling, reading, going for a walk, drinking a glass of wine, having fun and laugh, discovering new places and new people.

I also like talking to a friend, doing nothing for an afetrnoon, watching a sunset, thinking on my own, lay down and watch the stars in a dark night.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

To live my life in an intense way

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to practice the languages I speak and to teach italian,...why not in front of a cup of coffee!

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Madagascar, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

China, France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see FRANCIFRA's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile