Logo orange

Francis Zwaanenburg

Amersfoort, Utrecht, Netherlands

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francis's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Currently living back in the Netherlands where I was born and raised. I spent four years in Switzerland studying at the Swiss Hotel Management School (SHMS) in Leysin and established my internships in Ecuador and Spain where I lived for 6 months each. I play the piano since I was 6 years old, mostly classical and I love to be creative especially with cuisine and patisserie :D I would love to freshen up my languages such as German and Spanish, but i am also interested in learning new languages. I am not working that much at the moment as I am searching for a steady job, but I do occasionally give piano lessons or do some promotional work. So lots of time to have fun and spent time to show you around Amersfoort and the Netherlands! I live in a big old nursing home through an anti-squating organization. Friends and family compare our house to a haunted mansion, especially at night. But no worries, I haven't seen any ghosts yet. So I you are in the neighborhood and you are searching for a couch to crash you are more then welcome.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Non so far, but I would like to change that.

Interests

piano, music,film, reading, cycling, cooking, art, wellness, traveling, meeting new people and being with friends and family

One Amazing Thing I've Done

international education and traineeship, traveling and being surrounded by so many great people.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Ecuador, France, Italy, Malaysia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Ecuador, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Francis's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile