Maxence Cherri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxence’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • cabin crew
  • Bachelor in Psychology
  • From Born In France but living in Auckland New Zealand
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Living life 200%

ABOUT ME

I was born in France but beeen leaving in New Zealand for a bit more than 8years and feel home here now.
Living life, enjoying time with friends and family love traveling... Im very social, and fun. There is always a smile on my face!! Love meeting new people.

PHILOSOPHY

Everyday i wake up, its another blessing! So enjoy everyday.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

First timer... looking forward to meet you all!!

Interests

Travel, fashion, musique, food

  • fashion
  • dining
  • traveling
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Echkart Tolle - Power of now, A new Earth,
Eat pray love - Elizabeth Gilbert
So many to list

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swim with dolphins in Fiji Few days ago and whales in Tonga.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Canada, China, Cook Islands, Dominican Republic, Fiji, France, Greece, Haiti, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Monaco, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norfolk Island, Réunion, Samoa, Senegal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Wallis and Futuna

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxence’s full profile. It’s free!