Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 30 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see frank_z’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 11 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning French, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Business
  • Commerce / Finance
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Born and raised in Chengdu, moved to Toronto area in my late teens. At a transitional stage of my life at the moment, looking to set up my own business while juggling other life priorities, it's nerve wrecking at the same time exciting.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Having had a stream of good fortune on CS (mostly surfing), I've come to believe that there are more good folks than not in the world. I'm looking forward to giving back to the community and making more meaningful connections with people from all over the world.


Travel, Music, TV, Arts, Concerts, Volleyball, Gyming

Music, Movies, and Books

Mostly pop music with an edge, dramady/thriller TV and movies, and non fiction books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling to Europe solo and gaining new perspectives along the way, it was a real journey, all those trips I did prior to this were like a warm up.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Canada, China, Denmark, Germany, Hong Kong, Iceland, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Myanmar, Singapore, South Korea, Sweden, Taiwan, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, China

Join Couchsurfing to see frank_z’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups