Logo orange

Franz solazzo

Frankfurt am Main, Hessen, Germany

Accepting Guests

24% response rate · Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franz's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover and grew...

ABOUT ME

I left my family when I was 16 years old.Some years ago I went to Roma to built my life by myself.Now something change.
I'm in Frankfurt and I working sometimes .I want to be an actor also a rock-singer.
I like to discover new.
I love to travel and I can't live without.
I follow my street and surely I'll meet you.

PHILOSOPHY

It is life that metters-life alone-the continuous and everlasting process of discovering it,and not the discovery itself

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can't explain somenting that I want to do or who I can be,because I like to do too much things,I change everyday.

Interests

Music,art,sport,travel,cinema,theatre

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Music performer on the street with my guitar or tamburrine,also dance and sing on the beach,paint (en plain air) everywhere...many things...

Countries I've Visited

Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Franz's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile