Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • I just gratuated from High School
  • From Morbach, RLP, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm gonna be on a train-trip for a month. Starting in Vacnouver I want to go all the way to Halifax. Crossing the country I want to meet as many locals and travelers as possible!

ABOUT ME

Well, it's kind of diffucult to describe myself.. I guess the best way to start with is that I LOVE SPORTS!! I am doing all kinds of different things because I think it is an awsome way to get to know yourself since you learn how to deal with differnt situations and you get to know your borders and lern how to cross them. But what I like even better about sports is, that it connects people! I've made so many friends from many differnt countries while we were doing sports together.
I am also really close with my family and friends because I love being being part of a community!
Another thing that I really enjoy is nature! I love being outdodrs and seeing different landscapes. This was actually one of the main reasons why I decided to stay in Canada for a whole year.. it's just so beautyful!
In gerneral I think I am a friendly and happy person who likes to care for other people. I am enthusiastic about all kinds of activities and I love meeting new people eventhoug I migh be kind of shy in the beginning ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Since I just became a member in the CS2 Project I can't really say anything here but I am pretty excited to make my first experiences!! ;)

Interests

I am interested in sports! Tennis, volleyball, gymnastics, dancing are my favorits but I love sports in general! I am also a tennis coach because I love teaching kids new things to see how they develope new skills.
Another thing that I really like is music! I don't really have a favorite style because it's always depending on my mood. In gerneal I like music that you can sing along with ;) I've been playing the piano for quiet a while but that doesn't mean that I am too good ;)
I am also really interested in meeting other people and in their lifes and backgrounds because it's always opening up your mind in some way.

  • singing
  • dancing
  • coach
  • music
  • piano
  • sports
  • gymnastics
  • tennis
  • volleyball

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups