Fotos de franziska mohr

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de franziska. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 20, Female
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Student
  • German and French
  • De Austria, Vorarlberg
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

My Name is Franziska (19) and I grew up in western Austria. I worked with kids for a year and now I will move to Vienna and start to go to university :)
I am a very uncomplicated person ;) I love to dance, draw, hike and play the guitar. I am also a really good cook ;)
I am a open-minded person who likes to talk and laugh much.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because my brother and me are planing to go to Norway and although we are mainly living in a tent we also want to meet some people from Norway. Especially when we are in the citys :)
Also it's really cool to meet and live with locals.

Intereses

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • music
  • hiking
  • talks

Música, películas y libros

It's too muuuuuch

Algo increíble que he hecho

answer this question.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Stories, music, my cooking skills

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Países en los que he vivido

Austria

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de franziska. ¡Es gratis!