Franziska Weber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian, Sign Language - German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student (medicine)
  • No education listed
  • From Bad Salzuflen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think staying with locals is a much better experience than just staying in a hotel or resort. You'll never really get to know a country from your towel next to the hotel's pool.
I'm not a fan of traditional sightseeing- I prefer to meet locals, have a coffee at a small cafe, away from all the tourist hot spots and get to know the nature instead .

Interests

  • dancing
  • hiking
  • travel
  • horse riding
  • reading books
  • going for walks
  • meeting new people
  • meeting friends
  • handcrafts
  • cooking and baking

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kinds of books, at the moment I prefer Stephen King, Jojo Moyes and Karen Rose, but I also like older books like pride and prejudice (omg, I love this book) or the picture of DorianGray.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bicycle tour with a friend around the North Sea coast- that was the most amazing holiday ever!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach you German language and German cooking; I'd love to learn more about foreign countries, improve my language skills and get to know food from your country

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can cook together- German food or something from your home country, I'd love to get to know new food- or just sit together at a good cup of coffee and chat. We could also play board games or go for a walk. I'm also keen to help you a little with the German language. You may also suggest something else, I'm a pretty open minded person

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, England, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile. It’s free!