Franziska Weigand's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Wwoofer
  • A-Levels
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Currently we're wwoofing all around Ireland exploring the beautiful countryside and meet amazing people. We started wwoofing in Ireland in late july and we'll be back home by Christmas 2015.
Zoe and I just finished our A-levels and decided to take some time off to travel.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Honestly the main reason for us to do couchsurfing is to save money. While we went to school there was no way for us to work and gain money.
But the very positive thing about wwoofing and couchsurfing is that the whole journey is more interesting and more personal living together with other people compared to staying at a hotel.

Interests

Our interests mainly are reading, travelling, dancing, listening to music and we also like cooking.
Zoë furthermore likes hiking and she plays the violin.
In my sparetime I like to draw or participate in the technical aid organisation every friday.

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • violin
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Our music taste varies from classic soundtrack music to pop music. For example ed sheeran, feist, Florence and the machine, queen, moby etc..
We're both great harry potter fans and zoe fancies lord of the rings. We saw various films and read many books which we can't all list here :)

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile. It’s free!