Franziska Ide

Leipzig, Saxony, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in German; learning Dutch, English, Portuguese
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


I´m a funny, uncomplicated person who´s like to get to know other persons (my englisch is the worst but with a beer or glass of wine it´s getting better), new music stuff and dancing styles. I finished my study for media and communication science and dutch last year. Since I worked e.g. for a documentary filmfestival and a Latin american filmfestival, an arthouse cinema and as a translater for dutch.


Some interest of me you can find at "Personal Description".
I like further horrormovies, art, reading books and open minded people. I´m fascinating in fashion cause to change your look with an outfit is like a little bit beeing a kid who´s playing a role (today I´m a hip hopper, tomorrow maybe a chic-chick an the day after a normal student).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Just lying at night under appletrees with friends, staring at the stars, nothing much to say but the same feeling that everything is fine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile. It’s free!