Franziska La Ver's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Study of fine arts, Dresden
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Sorry, actually Im moving in another flat. Hope soon it will be possible to offer hosts. Thank you everybody wanted to come to me for surfing.

I growed up in Berlin and came to dresden, to study art in acadamy of fine art in dresden. Still i have a studio in Dresden, to paint; but actually I make a break. Actually I had a work for 1 month to work with childrens, to expand my way to work as an artist,.
On one side I live in my world and it seems to be that I m shy, soft, and dreaming, on the other hand I can be strikt and can manage the concret situation in a good way. I try to find a harmomic way with people. I like to be in the nature and enjoy the atmosphere of cities. I`more an idealist than a realist.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its a good way to have contact with people in the moments when you are alone in a new place, city... Its a good alternative for Hostels, which are mostly anonym, also a good Networking to find an uncommercial way of traveling.

Interests

like to share time with friends, music, singing, be in nature, traveling

  • arts
  • singing
  • dining
  • walking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • guitar
  • surfing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Today I was walking behind a beautiful river, stand on a hill with a beautiful view and it seems to be like paradise.

Teach, Learn, Share

learn guitar riffs, singing, few worlds in Czech,

What I Can Share with Hosts

time, offer home, bed, food, visting the town

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile. It’s free!