Fotos de Franziska Wenger

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 3 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Franziska. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Icelandic
  • 23, Female
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • Forestry, Nature Conservation, Landscape Ecology
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello :) I'm Franziska, 23 years old and my three big passions are nature, horses and music. I'm
currently studying Landscape Ecology in my Masters at the University of Hohenheim which is close to Stuttgart in southern Germany. Last year I spent 6 months in Brussels for an internship and apart from that I spent some months abroad in Iceland where I fell in love with the country :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I love to travel, to meet new people and to communicate in foreign languages and Couchsurfing gives the best opportunities do to so!

Intereses

  • horses
  • music
  • badminton
  • languages
  • mountain biking
  • nature
  • accordion
  • nature conservation

Países que he visitado

Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Cambodia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Belgium, Iceland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Franziska. ¡Es gratis!