Logo orange

Anne Schlueter

Goettingen, Lower Saxony, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Norwegian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I study Geography and Sociology. Fur...
  • No education listed
  • From Glückstadt
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Home is where the homies are.

ABOUT ME

Openminded and down-to-earth person. I'm totally interested in meeting people with unconventional ways of thinking and living and love interpersonal relations and absorbing conversations.

PHILOSOPHY

Home is where the homies are.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I think this is such a good idea to travel! It's so easy and of course it's very important to feel at home when travelling.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I just started to use CS but I used hospitalityclub on travels in France, Sweden, Norwegian and South Africa - all of them nice experiences!

Interests

music, streetart, feminism, sewing, subculture, nice little things, d.i.y., being outside, walking around, drawing, humenity, me and the people around me, seaside, travelling, sustainability, discussions, freak out, calm down, living...

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Juno, High Fidelity, I'm a Cyborg but that's okay, Amelie, Garden State, When the mountain meets it's shadow, Persepolis, ...

Music: Screamclub, Timesbold, Keny Arkana, Soley, Code Orange Kids, Beyond Pink, Tocotronic, Radiohead, Portishead, Turbostaat, Russian Red, Bon Iver, Venetian Snares, Kimya Dawson, Bikini Kill, Lena Stoehrfaktor, DOVER, .......

Books: Haruki Murakami, Noah Sow, Matias Faldbakken, Paul Auster

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Piuuu that's a kind of a weird question - sometimes it's just a moment that can be such awesome. And there are a lot of moments.

Teach, Learn, Share

I do sewing and I have a sewing machine - so I can show you :)
We can cook delicios vegan and vegetarian food together!
I know something about feminist theory and queerstudies. I can also tell you something about Gender Geographies and space.
And I can take you to my favorite places .. show you subcultural szene in my town.
I arrange punk and hardcore concerts with some friends every now and then - so if you've got a band, lets see what we can do..

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile