Fred Khalife's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fred’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From AK, USA
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm a 27 year old guy, living in Lebanon, I own a house, a beach house and a mountain house.
I have my own car,
I work 5 days per week from 8 to 6 as an export sales representative, so I travel a lot.
I rarely travel in the weekends, I usually stay in Lebanon from Thursday to Sunday.
I enjoy going out for drinks and socialize..
It would be nice to help out fellow travelers to stay in a comfortable region full of life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Glad to lend a hand to traveling enthusiasts like myself

Interests

Movies, Music, Travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

All genres of music and movies, thriller books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Acquired good friends from all over the world

Teach, Learn, Share

Lebanese culture and traditions

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Iraq, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lebanon

Join Couchsurfing to see Fred’s full profile. It’s free!