Fred Kehinde's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fred’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Learning English, German
  • 52, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Pastor
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Texas, USA, Nigeria, Canada,

ABOUT ME

Am a Christian, a Preacher since 20 years. Married with kids at home. I love my family and am friendly, I like cooking, Biking, watching films, Window shopping and love some outdoor activities. I love music and I DONT SMOKE. I DONT DRINK BEER or ALCOHOL. These two are no go areas in our family, we are of course very accommodating and friendly people

Interests

I love meeting people, Listening to Music, Taking Bike ride, Taking a time out with my family and mostly enjoying the atmosphere in our garden. I visit kinos, play games, and mostly, i love taking pictures. I am a people person, so, i found it very great meeting and making new friends. People are my investment in LIFE.

  • perfumes
  • cooking
  • beer
  • bbq
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • shopping
  • movies
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Our new HOME makes me feel sooooo happy :) I enjoy my time with my family in the GARDEN doing BBQ.

PEOPLE makes me HAPPY. It is the greatest thing i can imagine, that also includes my WIFE, and my KIDS. I love them sooooooo much

Seeing our CHURCH growing in Cologne, makes me extremely glad, and am blessed with wonderful people

Countries I’ve Visited

United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Fred’s full profile. It’s free!