Freddie Thompson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Freddie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • A levels
  • From London, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Im a friendly 18 year old student from the UK, just starting out on couch surfer and looking for adventure.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm currently on a gap year before I go to uni. I'm looking to find people who can share local knowledge of areas. Plus its expensive to stay at hostels in cities

Interests

Travel, surfing, tennis

  • culture
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

I love almost all music (not heavy metal) and im up for watching most films. Not really a big reader but when i do i generally go for adventure books and (interesting peoples) biography's.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Stayed in costa rica for 10 weeks...

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn about local culture. I guess i could teach some english?

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Germany, Italy, Namibia, Netherlands, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Freddie’s full profile. It’s free!