Frédéric PJIE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Frédéric’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, German; learning English, Greek (modern), Italian
  • 51, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Mediator, Trainer in communication and heart-connection, ...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I actually set up my "new" profession as a mediator, communication trainer (CNV) and clown. You can read more about my professional live at www.pjie.de

ABOUT ME

Courious, loving relations with peoples all over the world, open hearded, good loocking ;-)). I love nature, surprises and specially the ocean (sailing). I love all sort of arts, I play music (guitarre, flute, singing) and I love dancing. And much more ...

PHILOSOPHY

Life is wonderful. How to come closer? How to feel it more and more ? How to trust ? How to love stronger ?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It makes me happy to get in touch with peoples all over the world. I love to serve and I have space in my flat which can be used. When I'm traveling I appreciate to get support from locals - and to discover all the wonderful differences in life-style, opinion, food, decoration, etc - and to see behind all this appearance the common ground : human nature.

Interests

Free time, working time ... by me, it's not diveded. I love all aristic things, music, singing, playing instruments, dancing, meditation and most of all : laughing.

  • arts
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • sailing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Eckhard Tolle, Thomas d'Ansembourg, Michael Ende. I love Cabaret, Circus, Parties, Ceremonies ... and much more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The change who is actually proceeding : away from head intelligence to heart intelligence ... This makes me really happy !!! And children : always amazing to see them live naturally in the present moment ...

Teach, Learn, Share

Listening, singing, languages, cooking, enjoing life ...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Listening, singing, languages, cooking, enjoing life ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Croatia, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Frédéric’s full profile. It’s free!