Frederique D-A

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Frederique’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Hey, I'm a 21 years old French Girl
I'm here for a Gap Year, to improve my English and change my mind.

I've been in Australia since January until August with the Working Holiday Visa.
I'm here to find many Couchsurfers in the Queensland for the end of my trip.

If you like having fun, overflowing humor You and I we probably appreciate us.
I love every personnality but more the communicating and cheerful persons

I want to take advantage of the life in Australia.
Meet numerous persons and see a whole lot of landscapes


Carpe Diem ...:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I never try the CouchSurfing before that's why I want to have a new experience in my Life now !

I want to meet new guys who can speak with me and help me to improve my english, have fun with them and of course can help me for my travel
I want after that to keep the contact !


Gymnastic ( I practised 7 years of that sport )
Watching movies
Make many Road Trips

Music, Movies, and Books

I heard all kings of Music
And I looooooove Horror Movies :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leave for Australia on a Whim (Header)

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Frederique’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups