Fredrik Carlsson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fredrik’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German, Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Work, travel, sport, friends
  • Economic and society
  • From Stigtomta, Nyköping
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Fortsätta utplåna tristess

ABOUT ME

I am a 21 year old, lighthearted boy. I’m born in the city of Nyköping in Sweden, around 100 kilometers from Stockholm. I grew up in a small village outside Nyköping with my family, were I also live for the moment. The small village is called Stigtomta. My biggest hobbies are sport (orienteering) and traveling. Me and my family have been doing orienteering for fourteen years. The combination between running and thinking is the greatest thing I like with my sport. I am also a very happy minded person and appreciate a lot. I am for example very interested in music, training, computers and studying. Therefore I have become a person who enjoy and want something to do to, all the time.

PHILOSOPHY

Freedom is happiness. Combinate freedom with life-energy and you have the sweetest life on earth.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Exploring life. What other has to share about their city and themself, worldwide. Share and show Sweden, Nyköping for others!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have meet many CS-ers and showed Nyköping for some surfers.

Interests

See Personal Description

  • festivals
  • wine
  • running
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Films: Love adventure, hate sci-fci, love humours, hate romantic, love 007.
Musik: Love Calvin Harris, hate Bieber, love Dada Life, hate Iron Maiden, love Rihanna, hate Eddie Meduza and so on...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Producing wine in Tuscany. Played football with children at a SOS-village in the countryside of Bombay. Orientering in deep forests of Czech Rep and other Europeen countries. Party and clubbing in Barcelona, Paris, Amsterdam and many more. Biked with sister through Malta. Went on a train-surf through Europe. Riding Sella-Ronda with skiis. Stealed a gondola in Venezia. Hiking in Hardangervidda and Folgefonna. Visited the world biggest slum. Went to the epic party called Sensation White. Loosed my mind at Peace and Love festival. Taking the exam and done a epic "last-year-in-highschool"-time. Have done 14 o-ringen, orienteering festivals, every year since 1998.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, India, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Fredrik’s full profile. It’s free!