Logo orange

Marylise PEQUIGNOT

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marylise's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • I'm an English teacher
  • deree in English literature
  • From I grew up in Besançon, east of France and now live in Lyon
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

visit the world and its people

ABOUT ME

I'm really easy going and laid back, I have lived with flatmates for some time now, and they still aren't fed up with me :-)

Interests

I'm afraid I'm not very original! I love good films, reading, travelling around the world especially hiking in remote countries, like Mongolia recently, love chatting with friends going to a concert, I enjoy living in Paris and living with flatmates, teaching, learning trapeze, speaking in foreign languages, gardening, dancing, cooking crepes, seizing the day :-)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Hiking in the sahara desert and waking up under the tent in the morning to the sound of camels or hiking in the great plains of Mongolia, with two full rainbows overhead in a beautiful storm...

Countries I've Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mongolia, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Marylise's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile