Mathieu HIRIBERRY's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathieu’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, Turkish; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • We are 3 teachers !
  • No education listed
  • From Niort
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My mission is to travel around the world and to meet people.

ABOUT ME

I travel with my girlfriend and a friend.
So this profile describes 3 persons.

Mathieu :
I'm 23.
I'm a teacher in primary school.
I like traveling with my friends above all on my motorbike.
I like adventure : travel with my tent and my backpack.

Reyhan :
I'm 25.
I'm a teacher in primary school too. I love working with children that's why I had chosen this job.
I'm a very dynamic girl.
I'm fond of cooking.

Jean-Charles (J-C) :
I'm 24.
I'm a physics teacher in secondary school near Paris.
I have a moto too.
I'm open-minded : I like to meet new people espacially foreign people and discover new cultures.

PHILOSOPHY

Trying to make difficulties simple.
During our travels we expect simple things, we take our time (if we want to stay a bit longer in a town, we do it) we are not set high standards on comfort (during travel we often sleep on the floor).
No booking, no restraint and no return date.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Although we are beginers couchsurfers will be very happy to accommodate people in our home and help you to discover our place.
Sleeping for free during my travel and mixing with inhabitants (not always being with classic tourists) are what we look for.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Nothing for the moment
;)

Interests

Motorcycling (we all have a licence)
Playing electric guitar (above all rock)
Playing the piano (classical and french music)
Listening music.
Sports (volley ball, karate, running ...)
Cooking (pastries, turkish and french cook ...)

and of course traveling !

  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • teaching
  • physics

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathieu’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups