Фотографии пользователя Erik Robertson

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 96%
  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 month назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Erik. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 71 Отзывs 54 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 48, Male
  • Пользователь с 2007
  • Was software engineering, now enjoying life and traveling...
  • Well educated by parents (and a masters degree...)
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Carpe Diem - Enjoy life as it comes

ABOUT ME

Very international minded since I was a kid. I simply love traveling, discovering new countries, new cultures, new people, and although I've had the opportunity to visit a number of countries I want to continue forever! There is so much to see out there...
And making new friends who share the same ideas makes all this all the better !!
I love everything that's related to outdoor activities and allow me to be close with nature.

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem - Enjoy life as it comes and try and make the best of every single day.

Lead a simple life and forget all the fancy material stuff, and you will start appreciating all the beautiful things life has to offer.

Never forget that the goal of work is not to accumulate money, but only to have enough to enjoy all the other things besides work and there are plenty!!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm lucky enough to have a house in a very nice location, and have plenty of space and time for receiving guests. I really enjoy welcoming new people, especially if coming from foreign countries, and making new friends.
I'm hoping to be as nice with people as I'd hope them to be if I were to stay at their place next time I travel.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I've only been hosting people and not traveled much through CS yet. But every single time was an interesting experience.
Being a solo dad, I'll sometimes be traveling on my own or with my daughter.

Интересы

Driving my quad bike, skiing, being in the middle of nature, going out with friends, discovering new things, doing my best to help out people and organisations aronund me, visiting places, or simply relaxing !

Oh and I Loooove playing games, whether board games, strategy or card games, with friends or family !!

  • board games
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • entrepreneurship

Музыка, кино и книги

Very eclectic on music... Let's see what I enjoy these days: Amy Winehouse, Moby, Air, 80s
Book: The 4 hour work week by tim Ferris, a nice objective ;-)
Inspired by Thoreau's "Walden / Civil disobedience" and Ralph Pott's "vagabonding"

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Let's see, what do I recall.... Entrepreneur in 2 startups, Stop working for 6 months at the birth of my daughter, amazing photo safaris in South Africa and Tanzania, Going to Machu Picchu twice, diving with turtles/sharks/dolphins, and tons of more things to come ;-)

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Let's see what could I teach... French, English, anything to do with computers, Skiing, Quad riding, ...

Где я побывал(-а)

Albania, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

China, France, United States

Значки старожила

  • Vouches
    5 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Erik. Это бесплатно!