Фотографии пользователя Pierre Garcium

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 6 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Pierre. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • University Student
  • High School Diploma
  • Из Born: Santa Ana, CA, Hometown: Riverside, CA, Grew: Mexico City
  • Профиль заполнен на 60%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

My current mission is to evelope myself with the experiences of the world through my camera and through my mind.

ABOUT ME

My name is Pierre Garcia, I am a Mexican-American that has been blessed with the numerous experiences and opportunities given to me. I live in sunny California, however I was raised under a Mexican household and under Mexican customs. Currently, I am studying in Switzerland to pursue my passion of voyaging the entire world. I want to emphasize that I enjoy every single part of a culture, the music, religion, traditions, language, but especially the food. I joined couch surfing because I believe it could be a better experience of getting to know another culture. During my travels I tend to have one tool with me at all times, it never leaves my side, and I believe that I capture much of what a culture is through this tool. My camera is not just a piece of technology that has a button I press. My photography is an art form that I enjoy, moreover, looking back to those seized pictures allows me to contain a memorabilia of my life.

Интересы

Photography, Art, Graphic Design, Politics, Running, Traveling, Dancing, Music.

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • running
  • politics
  • technology
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • rock climbing
  • religion

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

1.Climbing San Sal (mountain) in Lugano, Switzerland.
2.Riding the roller-coaster Goliath at Six Flags in Valencia, California.
3.Seeing the Eiffel Tower a night.

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Lithuania, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Switzerland, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Pierre. Это бесплатно!