Le foto di Jade Thibodeau

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 10 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Jade. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 4 Referenzas 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Membro dal 2010
  • I work full time
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di near Montreal
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

I want to travel and meet new people, new cultures.

ABOUT ME

I like getting new connections. I am a bit shy though, but not enough to keep me from traveling. I enjoy outdoors activities, but I also like to sit down and have a chat while drinking a nice coffee or beer.

PHILOSOPHY

Live what you want to do

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm available take a coffee with you and even show you the best part of Montreal. I like to go to art exhibitions and bike all around the city. I love indie-folk music and hanging in bars where there's a gig. Unfortunately, I don't have my own place yet, so most of the time I can't host.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I used CS to meet new people last time I went to Toronto.I also use it to meet new people in Montreal.

Interessi

music, graphic design, outside activities, discoveries and more

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • graphic design
  • beer
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • folk music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • history

Musica, film e libri

I especially love Canadian Indie/folk music. But I appreciate pretty much all kind of music.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Everything new can be amazing.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach a bit of the Québec culture. I can prove that I am definately not living in an Igloo. I can also share my knowledge about graphic design and canadian music. And I love to learn about other cultures and history.

Paesi che ho visitato

Cuba, Dominican Republic, France, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Canada

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Jade. È gratis!