Frida Norberg

Skelleftea, Vasterbotten, Sweden

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Frida’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Au-pair
  • No education listed
  • From Skellefteå
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me


I'm Frida, 20 year old art student from Sweden. Excited about meeting people from different cultures and looking for lots of new experiences! At the moment I am working as an au-pair in Australia.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I don't have a place of my own, so I don't really have a couch to offer... (LOL, like anyone would want to come to Skellefteå!)


None, unfortunetly!


Graphic design, culture, photography, travelling, hiking, hanging out with friends, going to the gym...

Music, Movies, and Books

I have a huge passion for movies! Favourite directors are: Christopher Nolan, Stanley Kubrick, Wes Anderson, Quentin Tarantino... and so on! I love thrillers, Disney and movies from the 80's. (and everything including Christian Bale!)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Saw an awesome cave and went on this amazing boat-trip down this river when I was in Alanya. Can't seem to remember any names though..

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Frida’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups