Photos de Frieda Guillot

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 4 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Frieda. L'inscription est gratuite !


  • 5 Références 3 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in French, German; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi


The world is too big to stay at one place .


I am a half french,half german girl who is mad about travelling and languages.It´s amazing how each language describes the world so differently! After I got graduated I came to Australia to make up my mind about how I want my life to be and to discover other cultures.I´m interrested in nature,good books, photography and music.I'm a dreamer and a believer and curious about the world.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing


I´m actually au pair in Sydney, and so I´m living myself in a hostfamily, that´s why I can´t host anyone ... But once I´m back to France I will beckome a host because I think it´s a great idea and a good way to meet some new interestning people .


All the couchsurfing experiences I had so far where great !Lovely and interesting people and lot's of fun times ! You get to discover the place so much better than if you where staying in a hotel or backpacker !

Centres d'intérêt

Enjoy nature (horse riding), traveling,reading, listening to music ...I love all kind of animals (ok, maybe no snakes...) .

  • animals
  • culture
  • books
  • photography
  • make up
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • languages
  • au-pair

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I honestly love Tim Burtons movies, Indie Rock and all kinds of novels .

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

A lot of mistakes whom I learned a lot !

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I would love to learn all about your ountry and your culture.I could tell you a lotabout my the places I visited, maybe even teach you a bit of french or german ?

Pays que j'ai visités

Cameroon, Croatia, Cuba, Gibraltar, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, France, Germany

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Frieda. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes