Frode Larsen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Frode’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Norwegian Bokmål; learning English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Traveling, making music and work out! :)
  • Music and Public Health
  • From Egersund
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To experience the world and the people in it!

ABOUT ME

I love to meet new people, work with music and travel around in the world :D

PHILOSOPHY

“Be the change you want to see in the world.” M. Gandhi

Interests

Music is one of my favorites :D I like to play myself (guitar, drums, piano, bass etc.) and of course I enjoy listening music. I also have a home music studio for fun.

I really enjoy working out, and play sports. Lately I've spent the most time on cardio. But I really love volleyball and basketball :)

I love to travel! Visiting new places and new people is completely awesome! :)

Spending time with friends and family is also very importen to me :)

  • working out
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • drums
  • sports
  • basketball
  • volleyball

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been on a gospel tour in New Orleans

For two weeks I lived on a farm for homeless children in Brazil

First time I entered New York city I just... :O

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Frode’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups