Stefan Kraus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Norwegian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling through Scandinavia

ABOUT ME

Hey! My name is Stefan. I'm from Bavaria, a federal state of Germany. I`m a uncomplicated, funny, 22year old student on the University of Applied Science in Regensburg. My hobbies are traveling, listening to music, cycling (Downhill, Freeride) and so on... This summer I will travel through Scandinavia! So now I'm searching for friendly Couch-Surfers in Denmark, Sweden and Norway.

PHILOSOPHY

I love my life. I love meeting people from different countries, talking with them and I think this is important for my future, because only this way shows me what I really want.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm a CS-virgin... so I can't say anything, but after my trip I'll update this area :)

Interests

Liturature, Cycling, Snowboarding (Beginner), Party, Musik

  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • snowboarding
  • science

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefan’s full profile. It’s free!