Pierre Hubisz's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet people and enjoy my Aussie time !

ABOUT ME

My name's Pierre, I am currently living in Melbourne, australia where I'm finishing my 6 months contract in a 4 star hotel. After that, from January 4 until February 14, I'll travel from Melbourne to Adelaide, Coober Pedy, Alice Springs, up to Darwin, and the Broome and all the way down to Perth. Because every good things must come to an end, I'll be leaving Australia after one year of fun, meeting people, visiting places and enjoying life !
I hope that you will be able to make my 6 weeks trip throughout Australia come true. I am sure we will have a lot of fun !

PHILOSOPHY

Today is a brand new day, let's enjoy it !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not yet, but pleased to start it in Austrlia !

Interests

Pretty much everything, first thing being obviously meeting people, sharing moments, going out, visiting, having fun, but also for my personnal hobbies : reading, practising sport (swimming, kayaking, playing racket sports...) listening to music, watching movies, eating good food with nice people...

  • dining
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • kayaking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • swimming

Teach, Learn, Share

Couch surfing is obviously not only about staying in a place, it's all about meeting new people... I'll share my happiness, and I can even teach you a few words in French, or improve it if you already speak a little bit !

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile. It’s free!