Silvana Juri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvana’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Graphic & web Designer
  • Degree in Visual Arts
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


get to know the world by meeting the people in it, the places, and exploring myself


I'm a nomad worker. I don't believe in borders but enjoy getting to see new places and meeting new people, specially from all sorts of different cultures. I've travelled quite a bit and sometimes feel I'm a stranger even at home. I'm friendly, flexible and always enjoy a drink and an honest talk. Also love being outdoors and have fun taking pictures and doing anything artsy.


"It always seems impossible until it's done"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm usually traveling myself so I don't get the chance to host much, but have had the chance to meet very interesting people in different places. I might be able to host on weekends. Still, don't hesitate to contact me for a drink or any activity for sure.


art, photography, music, learning, traveling, cooking, exercising, running, yoga, languages, **vegetarianism**

  • arts
  • photography
  • cooking
  • exercise
  • yoga
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Mexico, Netherlands, South Korea, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Mexico, South Korea, United States, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvana’s full profile. It’s free!