frydia v H's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see frydia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I am voluneering in a school for disabled childern in Mys...
  • Abitur
  • From Braunschweig, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am young and I want to see the world and meet the people living on.

ABOUT ME

I am a happy, openminded person. I love to travel, to meet new and interessting people. I finished my school in may and now I am living for six month in India. After my time in India, I would like to travel more, before I start to study at university. Hopefully at Unversity of Arts in Berlin.

PHILOSOPHY

A life without traveling, is like reading just the first page of a book.

feel the freedom.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was in Mysore hosted by a awesome couple. They were super friendly and openminded. We stayed there with other surfers and had a lot of interessting discussions. It was a really nice experience.

Interests

traveling, festivals, drawing and painting, sport.. too much too much..

  • arts
  • books
  • festivals
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Six month alone in India. travelling, working with children and feeling the freedom of a great country.
Morocco with my parents was one of the most impressing experiences, as a younger child.
Finishing school and to have the opportunity to travel is awesome.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, India, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see frydia’s full profile. It’s free!