Frank Fischer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Frank’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • removalist (now)
  • degree at electrical engineer
  • From Leipzig, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me


go all around australia


I' am on the road through Australia for quite a while and have lots of fun. I traveled the East coast down to Sydney, then Melbourne and Perth and got to know many people and new experiences. On the one hand now I know that dogs and I can be good friends. Back home I never expected that. On the other hand I realized that the friends I met on my journey really missed me after I they truly liked me. I never regret that I didn't start work-life after finishing my study and packed my (big) backpack instead and flew to the other end of the world. The only thing is: I spend a lot of time in hostels. So I had the chance to meet other travelers but less locals. That's what I would like to change for the rest of my trip in Australia and couchsurfing is the right thing to do, I think.

Some facts about me. I am 26 and finished my study „Electrical Engineer“ last year. I am a sporty guy but more back home then here. Its not easy to combine traveling and constant training. Still my favorite hobby is dancing. I am a member of a breakdance group called Essential ( and I am doing this since 7 years now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


nothing jet (unfortunately)


dancing, sports, Movies, anything

  • dogs
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • sports

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Frank’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups