Goutham atla's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 minute ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Goutham’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • (PhD) - human genomics and diabetes
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love travelling and explore constantly . I would like to connect with people who can have sensible conversations over a beer/wine/coffee. I lived in Barcelona for more than 5 years. Just moved to London but visiting Barcelona frequently.

I love photography, https://www.instagram.com/g.atla

I finished my PhD in human genetics in Barcelona.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel around the globe virtually. To meet people and make friends.

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • photography
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • walking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • philosophy
  • science
  • road trips
  • budget travel
  • sightseeing
  • mountains
  • travel
  • art
  • food
  • cinema
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • people
  • hiking,

Music, Movies, and Books

sci-fi. Thrillers. Mysteries.

Rock, pop, chill.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled across India for 4 weeks with my Spanish friends.

Teach, Learn, Share

Travel stories, hidden gems to visit in Barcelona, Cooking Indian food etc etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A comfortable stay, food/drinks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Poland, Scotland, Serbia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Goutham’s full profile.