Gabby Dumais's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabby’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • College/University Student
  • From Closest thing to home is New York
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Wander the globe penniless for entertainment (and self improvisation)

ABOUT ME

Hey guys!
I'm Gabby, an American college student majoring in International Relations. I currently live in New York, NY, but I have previously lived in Walla Walla, WA, USA, Tucson, AZ, USA, and all over Mexico.
I have been lucky enough to go on Semester At Sea twice, once in the summer of 2010, and again in Spring 2012.
I have backpacked in Ireland and Northern Ireland.

Interests

Music, culture, art, politics, international affairs
I sang and danced when I was little and still love performance art.

  • arts
  • culture
  • performing arts
  • politics
  • music
  • international relations

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Brazil, Canada, China, Croatia, Dominica, Egypt, Ghana, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mauritius, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabby’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups