Logo orange

Zsuzsanna Gabor

London, London, England

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsuzsanna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • child minder
  • college
  • From Miskolc
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

live, laugh, love!!!!

ABOUT ME

Living in London at the moment, trying to make the most of it, and there's lot's to it.
I work with children 3 long days a week and get the 4 day weekend is great :) cherish every moment of it :)

PHILOSOPHY

All my life Ive yearned for something I cannot name.
Andre Breton
so true :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Well it'd be nice to occasionally go and grab a coffee/drink. I also plan on participating in meetings

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not a whole lot, I've been a member for a few years now due to a good friend's recommendation, and I did do city tours, pub crawls with visitors in Budapest, had drinks etc. But I've had so many changes lately in my life(e.g. moving countries TWICE) that I haven't been very active. Think Im now settled in the UK for good ( or for a good while now )

Interests

books, movies, friendships, traveling (actually I would love to travel more...that's why Im here :-)

Music, Movies & Books

Music, music, music! :) Lounge, Electronic

One Amazing Thing I've Done

getting my paragliding licence :-)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Italy, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsuzsanna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile