Gabriel Rodriguez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • tecnico de aires acondicionados.electricista
  • secundaria - tecnica
  • From Rosario, Santa Fe Province, Argentina
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

Soy un aventurero que me gusta viajar con mi familia mi hija y mi mujer. Soy muy responsable,trabajador y educado. Soy muy alegre y me encanta conocer las distintas culturas de nuestro planeta. Me gusta mucho cocinar para amigos. Somos una familia humilde con un gran corazon.
I am an adventurous person who likes to travel with my family, my daughter and my wife. I am responsible, hard working, well educated, cheerful and I like to learn about different cultures. I like to cook for friends and family. We are a humble family with a big heart.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Estoy en este servicio no solo para reducir gastos en hospedaje cuando viajamos sino porque nos encanta hacer nuevos amigos y agazajarlos con comidas tipicas de nuestro pais
I am on CS not only to reduce costs in lodging when I am traveling but because we love to get to know new friends and entertain our hosts with our tipycal argentinian plates.

Music, Movies, and Books

Mi musica favorita es el rock nacional ,o rock internacional.
Mis peliculas favoritas son las que se basan en hechos reales.
My favorite music genres are international and national rock.
My favorite movies are those based in real stories.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lo mas interesante que hice es salir a recorrer el mundo con mi familia.
The best thing I did so far is travel the world with my family.

Teach, Learn, Share

Puedo enseñar a cocinar, a hacer instalaciones eléctricas, instalaciones de aires acondicionados
Quisiera aprender a bucear, tomar fotografías a animales del mundo
y compartirlas todo eso con otras personas que vaya conociendo.
I can teach to cook and also electric instalations - airconditioning.
I would like to learn scuba diving, photography of animals to share with my new friends.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Podemos compartir experiencias de vida como comidas y viajes.
We can share our experience in life and tipical foods.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Chile, Ecuador, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile. It’s free!