Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning German, Spanish, Swedish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Photographer
  • Business Administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet special people at beautiful places!

ABOUT ME

I was born in 15/10/1987. I am really easy going, it's hard to stress me out! ;]
I like to stay with my friends, but also enjoy staying alone, to read and learn the things I love, like music instruments and history.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have hosted some persons at my house, but now I can't anymore, because the room is occupied by my cousin.

But every city I go, I try to meet CSurfers to show me the city and have a drink/chat. ;]

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only the best! This is one the things I really enjoy living at the Internet Era!
I've met some fantastic people, and became real close friends, talking on a monthly basis online.

Interests

I really like:
- Reading [about 2 books a month, plus magazines, blogs, graphic novels and newspapers]
- Music [specially blues (Albert King, SRV, , jazz (Billie, Ella, Chet, Coltrane) and 60s rock, like Rolling Stones, Simon and Garfunkel, Led, Mamas and Papas, Hendrix)
- Music Instruments [I play eletric and acoustic guitar, and learning saxophone and trumpet, and have a blues/rock band]
- Paintings and Arts [when I was 18 I went to Europe for three months just to know the Museums. Unbelievable, but yes, was true]
- Hanging out with friends [drinking a good beer or whiskey or cachaça or anything! hehe]
- Sports and Adventure [trails, extreme running, obstacles running, sailing, climbing, soccer]

  • arts
  • books
  • beer
  • running
  • drinking
  • reading
  • music
  • jazz
  • guitar
  • trumpet
  • blues
  • sailing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • history

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups