Gabriela Lacerda's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Travelers
  • Degree in Business
  • From Rio de Janeiro, State of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I was born and raised in Rio de Janeiro. Since my first day of life I live with my grandparents and my mother. My biggest passion is my family and my animals, I have 2 cats and 2 dogs. I am 22 years old I graduated in December in administration and since then I am traveling. In February I came to Switzerland for the first time, as a worldpacker, working in a hostel doing housekeeping and working at breakfast in exchange for food and bed. was the first time he left Brazil. I lived many things for the first time, my first trip alone, the first time I saw snow, I made paragliding, I made many friends and I lived wonderful things. For that reason I wanted to return in the summer with my best friend because I knew it would be very different and very good as in winter and now we are here :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My friend and I are living in Interlaken as a Worldpacker since last month. But now before we get back to Brazil we desire to know new places, new people and learn new things. Our flight back to Rio de Janeiro is on July 13th and we will leave Interlaken on July 5th. So we are searching a place to stay 8 days :)

Interests

  • pets
  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • cultural immersion
  • nature lover
  • i love travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of music, comedy, horror, action and romance films.
Books - the girl on the train, the shack, pretty little liars, gossip girl

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

dogs rescue

Teach, Learn, Share

we can teach portuguese and cook brazilian food, learn other languages and other kind of food and share a lot of fun

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good atmosphere, good vibes, brazilian culture and food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriela’s full profile. It’s free!