gabriela magana's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see gabriela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Sign Language - American
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student/artist/writer
  • college
  • From Mexico
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am 26 years old. I am form Mexico but I am currently living in Texas. I am a college student. I love writing and painting. I like to read and practice yoga as much as I can. I am vegetarian.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am in couchsurfing because I will be traveling over the summer and I want to meet new local people from diverse cities.

Interests

Painting, Yoga, reading, photography, writing, meeting new people and most cultural activities like plays, live music, art shows, etc.

  • arts
  • writing
  • photography
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • live music

Music, Movies, and Books

I have a very broad taste in music depending on my mood. I like romantic and dramatic movies. Some of my favorite books are The Hobbit, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and The Phantom of the Opera.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Move to a different country to live.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am open to learn about everything and anything. Everyone has something to learn from.

What I Can Share with Hosts

language

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see gabriela’s full profile. It’s free!