Gabriela Stetkova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • studying Biology
  • From Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Gabriela. I live about 20 km away from Brno, the second largest city in Czechia I love to learn new languages but I have to say I feel like an eternal beginner. I don't enjoy big parties I prefer going out with few friends for a drink or two, exploring new places, chating together or going for a walk in the nature, that's probably my number one way how to relax. I am excited to meet new kind people just like you...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I think that Couchsurfing is a great opportunity to get to know local people, their culture, their opinions and in the end also the place that you are travelling to. And yes it is a bit risky but I think a person who doesn't take risks, doesn't live.

Interests

  • tap dancing
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • piano
  • biology
  • languages
  • nature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering in Iceland, traveling alone...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you few words from my language and a little more about my country. And maybe I can cook something, I can play the piano if we find one and lot more... I think we will definitely find something we have in common!

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriela’s full profile. It’s free!