Logo orange

Gabriela Orellana

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

conocer gente de otros paises y poder cambiar nuestras culturas y ayudarlos a que tengan una buena estadia en buenos aires! Meet new peopple from diferents countries and try to help them to have a good time here in buenos aires! =)

ABOUT ME

soy muy sociable y divertida,me gusta cocinar de hecho soy chef!disfruto mucho tambien ir a comer afuera, ir al cine o quedarme en casa viendo peliculas, ir a bailar, ir a pasear a un parque ir a tomar un cafe y lo que mas disfruto sobre todas las cosas es VIAJAr!

I am very sociable and funny, I actually enjoy cooking I'm a chef! really enjoy going out to restaurants, going to see movies or stay at home and watch movies, go dancing, go for a walk to a park,go for a coffee and one thing that I enjoy most is traveling!

PHILOSOPHY

NO HAY QUE PENSAR TANTO!!!Hay que vivir el momento y no dejar para mañana lo podes hacer hoy, tratar de vivir lo mejor posible y ser feliz!

DON'T THINK TOO MUCH ABOUT THE THINGS!!!You have to live the moment and not leave for tomorrow what can be done today, trying to live my best and be happy!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Ademas de conocer gente nueva, me gustaria poder ayudar a viajantes para que tengan una buena estadia por buenos aires y sobre toda a gente que viaja sola porque yo viaje sola varias veces y conocer gente con buena onda que te ayude es buenisimo! Gracias a eso tengo varios amigos de distintos paises, a los cuales estoy muy contenta de tenerlos!

Besides meeting new people, I would like to help travelers to have a good stay in Buenos Aires and on all people traveling alone because I travel alone several times and meet people who help you it's really cool! Thanks to that I have some friends from different countries, to which I am very happy to have them!

Interests

I started my course to be a translator, because I love english and I want to know more about this beautiful lenguage!English give me the best expiriences in my life! That's why I'm searching people who want the same or just exchange their language and I can help them if they want to learn spanish!

Music, Movies & Books

Peliculas: El señor de los anillos Tropa de elite El rey leon Diario de una pasion Los declaro chuk and larry American X La boda de mi mejor amigo y muchas mas

Musica: Sonata arctica The killers Red hot chilli peppers Metallica The canberries Kings of leon Pulp yeah yeah yeahs The sounds Armin van bureen y muchos mas

Me gusta mucho leer, disfruto mucho y uno de mis preferidos es Paulo Cohelo

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Ir a trabajar a Calafate como chef y vivir ahi dos meses, ahi fue donde empeze con mi amor al viaje E irme de vacaciones con unos franceses a Mendoza... estas cosas jamas pense que fueran a pasarme y fueron las mejores experiencias que tuve!

Go to work as a chef to Calafate and live there two months, that's where I started with my love to travel and go on holidays with some French friends to Mendoza was the other great experience ... I never thought these things were to happen and they were the best experiences I had!

Teach, Learn, Share

me gusta estar en contacto con gente de todos lados pero mas que nada gente que hable en ingles, ya que disfruto mucho hablar en ingles y de paso puedo mejorar mi ingles y claro tambien poder enseñarles español!

I like to be in touch with people from everywhere but mostly people who speak English, because I enjoy speaking in English and I can improve my English step and also to teach them Spanish!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Brazil

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile