Gabriele Colleoni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Czech
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Entepreneur
  • Degree in Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Ciao, sono Gabriele e risiedo in Provincia di Bergamo.

Nella vita sono un commerciante, gestisco una discoteca nei pressi della città.

Principalmente utilizzo Couchsurfing come ospite ma avrei la possibilità di ospitare nel caso veniate a Bergamo.

A presto,
Gabriele.

Hey there,
My name is Gabriele, I am 24 and I live in Bergamo (30 km from Milan).

I work as entepreneur, I own and run a disco in my city.

Basically I use Couchsurfing when I travel abroad but I should be really pleased to host in Bergamo.

See you soon,
Gabriele.

Interests

  • italian food
  • electronic music
  • whiskey
  • london
  • french food
  • caribbean
  • depeche mode
  • atalanta

Music, Movies, and Books

Depeche Mode, Oasis, Subsonica, Quentin Tarantino, Atalanta

What I Can Share with Hosts

Big house next to Milan in order to reach airport and train station.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Monaco, Morocco, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriele’s full profile. It’s free!