Gabriele Dulskyte's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Part time nanny
  • Starting Occupational therapy degree course
  • From Lithuania
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello everyone! I am newcomer to this site.
Married, with no children.
Soon will be starting Occupational Therapy degree.
Outgoing, creative,know how to play guitar, love singing and dancing.
I like honest people and healthy, but tasty food.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

One of my dreams is to travel the world together with my husband Edgaras and make loads of friends!

Interests

  • arts
  • writing
  • singing
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages
  • science
  • sightseeing
  • beaches
  • adventure
  • theatre
  • poems
  • healthy food
  • beach volleyball
  • jesus
  • art therapy
  • god
  • creative writing
  • adventure sports
  • occupational therapy

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies:
Green Mile
Miracles from heaven
My sister's keeper
Gladiator
And many more
Books: Bible
Music: worship songs and dance music:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't like to praise myself:)

Teach, Learn, Share

English and Lithuanian language
How to play guitar!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happiness and food!

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriele’s full profile. It’s free!